Geographer "Animal Shapes EP" with Bonus Remixes

Geographer "Animal Shapes EP" with Bonus Remixes

Warning: Parameter 2 to wpsc_add_mp3_preview() expected to be a reference, value given in /nfs/c01/h09/mnt/8465/domains/ on line 339

Track Listing

1. Original Sin
2. Kites
3. Verona
4. Paris
5. Heaven Waits
6. Night Winds

Also Includes BONUS REMIXES:

1. Kites Remix by Limousines
2. Paris Remix by Wallpaper.

FREE Instant Mp3 Download of Album
with Physical CD Purchase (now includes bonus remixes)
(256 kbps or higher, VBR Highest Quality)

Format: Audio CD / Digital Download
Original Release Date:
Re-Release w/ Remixes Release Date: 8/17/2010
Catalog: Tricycle018

Loading Updating cart...
Bookmark and Share